Contatti

Direzione Generale
Via Cernaia, 44 Torino 10122
segreteria@iricostruttori.org

Valle d’Aosta

Sede di Aosta
Fraz. Chez Courtil, 8 – 11100 Gignod (AO)
aosta@iricostruttori.org
Cell.: 346-4903983 (Valerio)

Piemonte

Sede di Biella
Via case sparse San Biagio, 4 – 13051 Biella (BI)
biella@iricostruttori.org
Tel.: 015-3812695

Sede di Brillante
Frazione Brillante, 42 – 10041 Carignano (TO)
brillante@iricostruttori.org
Cell.: 333-3003163

Sede di Domodossola
Via Innocenzo IX, 14 – 28010 Domodossola (VB)
domodossola@iricostruttori.org
Cell.: 347-3318282 (Roberta); 41798829858 (Benno)

Sede di Torino
Via Bardonecchia, 77/16 (interno 16) – 10139 Torino (TO)
torino@iricostruttori.org
Tel.: 011-3858881; Comunità: 011-3358692

Abbazia di San Apollinare
Cascina Sant’Apollinare – 28060 Casalbeltrame (NO)
apollinare@iricostruttori.org
Tel.: 0321-838109

Cascina di Santa Esuberanza
Località Bossola – 13050 Graglia (BI)

Sede di San Giovanni Canavese
Via Parella, 63 – 10010 Castellamonte, fraz. San Giovanni Canavese (TO)
sangiovannicanavese@iricostruttori.org
Cell.: 348-8138421 (Giorgio)

Cascina di San Giuliano
Via per Auzate, 23 – 28060 Soriso (NO)
sangiuliano@iricostruttori.org
Tel.: 0322-983440

Sede di San Luigi, San Damiano
Via san Luigi, 6 – 14015 San Damiano (AT)

Lombardia

Sede di Castiraga
Località Castiraga, 4 – 26866 Castiraga Vidardo (LO)
castiraga@iricostruttori.org
Cell.: 333-8530344 (Silvia)

Sede di Como
Via Borsieri, 16 – 22100 Como (CO)
como@iricostruttori.org
Tel.: 031-306194

Sede di Gornate Olona
via Matteotti, 11 – 21040 Gornate Olona (VA)
gornate@iricostruttori.org
Tel.: 0331-820299

Sede di Milano
Via privata del Turro, 6 – 20127 Milano (MI)
milano@iricostruttori.org
Tel.: 02-26827724

Sede di San Martino
Via Cerche, 29 – 24060 Castelli Calepio BG
sanmartino@iricostruttori.org
Tel.: 035-19831132

Cascina di San Vigilio
Via Lugasca, 34 – 25017 Lonato (BS)
sanvigilio@iricostruttori.org
Tel.: 030-9130370 Cell.: 377-6874761 (Santo)

Veneto

Sede di Padova
Vicolo 2 Giugno, 2 – 35010 Vigonza (PD)
padova@iricostruttori.org
Tel.: 049-8284044

Sede di Rovigo
Via Gorizia, 75 – 45100 Rovigo (RO)
ferrara@iricostruttori.org
Tel.: 0532-713017 (Ferrara)

Sede di Verona
Via Corte Salvi, 16 – 37139 Verona (VR)
verona@iricostruttori.org
Tel.: 045-6902225 Cell.: 338-2322498 (Fabrizio)

Emilia Romagna

Sede di Bologna
Via Pasteur, 5/b – 40132 Borgo Panigale (BO)
ferrara@iricostruttori.org
Tel.: 0532-713017 (Ferrara)

Sede di Carpi
Via Carlo Marx, 45/A – 41012 Carpi MO
pomposa.ferrara@iricostruttori.org
Tel.: 0533-719088

Cascina di Santa Caterina
Stradone del Gallo, 2 – 44046 – Loc. San Martino – Ferrara (FE)
ferrara@iricostruttori.org
Tel.: 0532-713017

Abbazia di Pomposa
Via Pomposa Centro, 10 – 44034 Codigoro (FE)
pomposa.ferrara@iricostruttori.org
Tel.: 0533-719088

Liguria

Sede di Genova
Via Vico del Pesce, 1 – 16147 Genova Sturla (Ge)
genova@iricostruttori.org
Tel.: 010-3778561; Cell.: 339-8907324 (Ettore)

Sede di La Spezia
Via Serra di Baccano,15 – 19021 Arcola (SP)
laspezia@iricostruttori.org
Tel.: 0187-983737

Sede di San Pietro Vara
Località Borsa, 17 – 19010 San Pietro Vara (SP)
sanmichele@iricostruttori.org
Cell.: 328-6498209 (Tiziano)

Toscana

Sede di Carrara
Via Pontremoli, 11 – 54033 Avenza – Carrara (MS)
sanmichele@iricostruttori.org
Cell.: 328-6498209 (Tiziano)

Sede di Firenze
Via A.Corelli, 33 C 50127 Firenze (FI)
firenze@iricostruttori.org
Tel.: 055-417536

Sede di Garfagnana
Cascina S. Anna – Località Pianetto, 14/a – 55036 Pieve Fosciana (LU)

santanna.garfagnana@iricostruttori.org
Cell.: 347-5065165 (Alessandra)

Sede di Livorno
Via San Carlo, 147/153 – 57125 Livorno (LI)

livorno@iricostruttori.org
Cell.: 349-8403695 (Roberto)

Sede di Lucca
Viale Europa, 76C – 55013 Lammari (LU)
lucca@iricostruttori.org
Tel.: 0583-436424

Sede di Pistoia
Via Cammelli, 1-3 – 51100 Pistoia (PT)
pistoia@iricostruttori.org
Cell.: 338-3863634 (Elena)

Sede di Prato
Via del Palco, 228 – 59100 Prato (PO)
prato@iricostruttori.org
Cell.: 348-1025751 (Matteo)

Sede di Santa Maria in Acone
Via Argomenna, 23/25 – 50065 Rufina (FI)
firenze@iricostruttori.org
Tel.: 055-417536

Marche

Sede di Ancona
Corso Carlo Alberto, 73 – 60127 Ancona (AN)

ancona@iricostruttori.org

Umbria

Sede di San Simeone
Abbazia S. Simeone, Loc. Cisterna, 22 – 05039 Stroncone (TR)
s.simeone@iricostruttori.org
Tel.: 0744-607634

Lazio

Sede di Roma
Via dei Quintili, 275 – 00175 Roma (RM)
roma@iricostruttori.org
Tel.: 06-2412130

Sede di Zagarolo
Via Alen Danielou, 16 –
00039 Zagarolo (RM)
roma@iricostruttori.org
Tel.: 06-2412130

Abruzzo

Sede dell’Aquila
Via Colle Rosso, 30 – 67017 Pizzoli (AQ)
aquila@iricostruttori.org

Sede di Mscufo
Contrada colle Sant’Angelo, 8 –
65010 Moscufo (PE)

Campania

Sede di Montoro
Via IV novembre, 4 – 83026 Torchiati Montoro Superiore (AV)
napoli@iricostruttori.org
Tel.: 081-7692244; Cell.: 333-7763406 (Chiara)

Sede di Napoli
Strettola Santa Teresa degli Scalzi, 4 – 80135 Napoli NA
napoli@iricostruttori.org
Tel.: 081-7692244; Cell.: 333-7763406 (Chiara)

Sede di San Pio
Cascina San Pio –  82021 Apice (BN)
napoli@iricostruttori.org
Tel.: 081-7692244; Cell.: 333-7763406 (Chiara)

Puglia

Sede di Foggia
SP105, Km 2 (ex via Ascoli) – 71122 Foggia (FG)
foggia@iricostruttori.org
Cell.: 329-4914948 (Valentina)

Sede di San Leonardo
Abbazia di San Leonardo di Siponto in Lama Volara,
Strada Statale 89 Garganica km 175,800 – 71043 Manfredonia (FG)
manfredonia@iricostruttori.org
Tel.: 0884-549439

Sicilia

Sede di Augusta
Via delle Zagare, 8 – 96011 Contrada Vignale, Augusta (SR)
catania@iricostruttori.org
Cell.: 338-3203842 (Sara)

Sede di Catania
Via Carlo Forlanin, 65 – 95124 (CT)
catania@iricostruttori.org
Cell.: 349-5366363 (Anna)

Sede di Messina
Via Palermo, 403 – 98121 Vico Lusitano Messina (ME)
palermo@iricostruttori.org
Tel.: 091-6171585

Sede di Modica
Via della stazione, 17/a – 97015 Modica (RG)
modica@iricostruttori.org
Tel.:0932-944551 Cell.: 334-2464773 (Anna)

Sede di Palermo
Piazza Kalsa, via Nassaiuoli, 12 – 90133 Palermo (PA)
palermo@iricostruttori.org
Tel.: 091-6171585

Sede di San Basilio
Via Zappello Presa, 4 – 95017 Piedimonte Etneo (CT)
piedimonte@iricostruttori.org
Tel.: 095-648703